Epping Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Old minchendanians(H) Home12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Great Baddow cc(H) Home12:30Friendly Lost 31 runs
Sun 01 May 2022 Chadwell Heath cc(H) Home1300Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 08 May 2022 Hoddesdon cc(A) Away1300Friendly
Sun 15 May 2022 Old Fellopians(H) Home12:30Friendly
Sun 22 May 2022 Takeley(A) Away1300Friendly Lost By 4 wickets
Sun 29 May 2022 Potter st & Church Langley(H) Home1300Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Old minchendanians(A) Away1300Friendly Lost BY 37 RUNS
Sun 12 Jun 2022 BBC Bushmen(H) Home1300Friendly
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Tye Green(A) Away1300Friendly Won BY 34 RUNS
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Nettleswell & Burnt Mill(H) Home1300Friendly
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Willow Herbs(H) Home1300Friendly Won BY 93 RUNS
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Nettleswell & Burnt Mill(A) Away1300Friendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Crusaders cc(H) Home1300Friendly Lost by 24 runs
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Thorley(H) Home1300Friendly Won By 14 runs
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Danmow cc(A) Away1300Friendly Lost By 8 wickets
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Essendon Cc (A) Away1300Friendly
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Chadwell Heath cc(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 7wickets
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Nazeing Common(A) Away13:00Friendly Won by 8 wickets
Sun 28 Aug 2022 OLD MINCHENDENIANS(A) Away13:00Friendly Won by 5 WICKETS
Sun 04 Sep 2022 IPSCOL supernova (H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Stroke makers cc (H) Home12:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Old minchendanians(H) Home12:00Friendly Lost by 141
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Tbc(H) Home12:00Friendly