Epping Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2024 South weald cc(A) Away12:00Friendly
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Dunmow CC(H) Home12:30Friendly
Sun 05 May 2024 Hatfield Heath(A) Away13:30Friendly
Sun 12 May 2024 Coopersale(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 19 May 2024 Takeley(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 26 May 2024 Chadwell Heath(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Nazeing common cc(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 09 Jun 2024 TBA(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Nettswell & Burnt Mill(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Capricorn cc(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Dunmow (A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Graces CC(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Chadwell Heath cc(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Essendon cc(A) Away14:00Friendly
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Hawks cc(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 04 Aug 2024 South Weald cc(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Nettswell & Burnt Mill (A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Graces CC(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Old Minchendanians(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Chigwell cc(H) Home12:30Friendly
Sun 08 Sep 2024 King George’s Cc(H) Home12:00Friendly
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Coopersale(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 22 Sep 2024 Nazeing common cc(A) Away13:00Friendly