Amit Ojha profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 333216588321.233140570
Season: 2017
 All teams22019199.50000000
Season: 2016
 All teams151504158327.673140440
Season: 2015
 All teams161512247916.00000130

Bowling history
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
Page size:
 32 items in 4 pages
20 May 2017 Saturday 2nd v Benfleet 19  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 May 2017 Saturday 1st v Stanford Le Hope 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Aug 2016 Saturday 1st v Stanford Le Hope 23  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2016 Saturday 1st v Woodford Green 63  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 Aug 2016 Saturday 1st v Basildon & Pitsea 32  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2016 Saturday 2nd v Basildon & Pitsea 33  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2016 Saturday 2nd v Old Brentwoods 66  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2016 Saturday 2nd v Benfleet 29  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jul 2016 Saturday 2nd v Ardleigh Green 83  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2016 Saturday 2nd v Woodford Green 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0