Sindhu Jain profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 38306210198.75600050
Season: 2017
 All teams129352198.67300020
Season: 2016
 All teams119161187.63200030
Season: 2015
 All teams1512297179.70100000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1023.0020821 - 200104.009.04
201736.304111 - 20041.006.31
201622.303200 - 900.0012.80
2015514.0013511 - 340135.009.64
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 30 items in 3 pages
12 Aug 2017 Saturday 2nd v Horndon on the Hill 80-20(2.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
15 Jul 2017 Saturday 2nd v Basildon & Pitsea 0*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jul 2017 Saturday 2nd v Woodford Green 2*1-20(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jul 2017 Saturday 2nd v Fives & Heronians 14  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jun 2017 Saturday 2nd v Harlow Town 19*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Jun 2017 Saturday 2nd v Stanford Le Hope 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 May 2017 Saturday 2nd v Basildon & Pitsea 70-1(0.3) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Apr 2017 Saturday 2nd v Old Brentwoods 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Apr 2017 Saturday 1st v Tennyson 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2016 Saturday 1st v West Essex 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0