Uday Patel profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 302712844610.921000020
Season: 2017
 All teams131101384612.55300010
Season: 2016
 All teams9911113213.88700010
Season: 2015
 All teams87035175.00000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total11.001800 - 18018.00
201511.001800 - 1800.0018.00
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 27 items in 3 pages
26 Aug 2017 Saturday 1st v Ardleigh Green 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Aug 2017 Saturday 2nd v Horndon on the Hill 46  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
15 Jul 2017 Saturday 2nd v Basildon & Pitsea 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jul 2017 Saturday 2nd v Woodford Green 44  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jun 2017 Saturday 2nd v Ardleigh Green 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jun 2017 Saturday 2nd v Harlow Town 15  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Jun 2017 Saturday 2nd v Horndon on the Hill 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 May 2017 Saturday 1st v Benfleet 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 May 2017 Saturday 2nd v Basildon & Pitsea 17  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Apr 2017 Saturday 2nd v Old Brentwoods 5  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0