Tanvir Hasan profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1060623210.33000010
Season: 2017
 All teams320231511.50000010
Season: 2015
 All teams74039329.75000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1050.44307136 - 24123.626.06
2017315.0011511 - 630115.007.67
2015735.44192126 - 24116.005.38
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
29 Jul 2017 Saturday 1st v Benfleet 80-15(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Jul 2017 Saturday 1st v Westcliff on sea DNB0-37(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
15 Jul 2017 Saturday 1st v Stanford Le Hope 151-63(9.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
05 Sep 2015 Saturday 1st v Oakfield Parkonians 10-20(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
15 Aug 2015 Saturday 1st v Woodford Green DNB3-50(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Aug 2015 Saturday 1st v Walthamstow 41-31(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Aug 2015 Saturday 1st v Old Brentwoods DNB0-29(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jul 2015 Saturday 1st v Basildon & Pitsea 22-5(2.3) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jul 2015 Saturday 1st v Westcliff on sea 320-33(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jul 2015 Saturday 1st v West Essex DNB6-24(8.1) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0