Zora Mann profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1514272256.00300060
Season: 2018
 All teams66054259.00300040
Season: 2017
 All teams9821873.00000020

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total22.002421 - 8012.0012.00
201722.002421 - 8012.0012.00
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 14 items in 2 pages
02 Sep 2018 Sunday XI v Old Minchendenians 5  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Aug 2018 Sunday XI v Upminister Cricket club 12  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 Aug 2018 Sunday XI v Willow Herbs 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Jul 2018 Sunday XI v Hendon CC 8  Ct 3, St 0, Ro 0
15 Jul 2018 Sunday XI v Chigwell cc 2  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jun 2018 Sunday XI v Washington CC 25  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2017 Sunday XI v Epping Foresters 0*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2017 Sunday XI v Epping Foresters 11-8(1.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jul 2017 Sunday XI v Thaxted 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2017 Sunday XI v Bayford 0  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0