Amir Khan profile

  • Saturday 1st XI Vice Captain

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 202005819629.051500300
Season: 2017
 All teams110242424.00500000
Season: 2016
 All teams5501648832.801000100
Season: 2015
 All teams141403939628.07000200

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total511.006600 - 706.00
201622.002100 - 700.0010.50
201539.004500 - 1000.005.00
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 20 items in 2 pages
22 Apr 2017 Saturday 1st v Tennyson 24  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jun 2016 Saturday 1st v Stanford Le Hope 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2016 Saturday 1st v Woodford Green 88  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2016 Saturday 1st v Basildon & Pitsea 28  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 May 2016 Saturday 1st v Westcliff on sea 450-7(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Apr 2016 Saturday 1st v Hainault & Clayhall 20-14(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 Sep 2015 Saturday 1st v Oakfield Parkonians 5  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
15 Aug 2015 Saturday 1st v Woodford Green 31  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Aug 2015 Saturday 1st v Walthamstow 10-14(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Aug 2015 Saturday 1st v Old Brentwoods 22  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0